Faculty Council

Temple College Logo R. Craig Collins > Common> Training Home Page> Faculty Council Info > Barhart

Information: Claudia & W.T. Barnhart Outstanding Teacher of the Year Award for 2018

Kim Clawson Nomination, Dan Spencer
Kim Clawson Application

Jeff Fritz Nomination, Craig Collins
Jeff Fritz Application

Ben Irom Nomination, Brent Colwell
Ben Irom Application

Claudia Turner Nomination, Tracey D. Cooper
Claudia Turner Application


Faculty Council Members, check eMail for link to vote.